Delete Blog Blogger Complete Full Information

Creating a blog is easy, but not everyone can manage it. So thousands of blog names are reserved, no one uses it. And this blog cannot be named by any other blogger. Delete Blog Blogger Complete Full Information.

If the blog is not handled, it will be like an empty field. In which nothing increases except the weed. That’s why it is good to delete such a Blogger blog.

In this tutorial, we will give you complete information about the removal of the Blogger blog. How can you permanently remove Blogger blog? And what are the things to keep in mind while blogging?

Before removing the Blogger blog, a few things should be remembered. So you can easily remove Blogger Blog. Delete Blog Blogger Complete Full Information. This information is given below.

1. Blogger blog, which you want to administer, wants to delete the blog if you are not in the role of admin, then you will not be able to delete the blog.

2. All blog posts (posts, pages, comments) will be deleted, therefore, backing up useful information will need to be backed up.

3. After the blog has been permanently deleted, you will not be able to use this blog again. Therefore, work on your thoughts.

1.How to permanently delete the Blogger blog

Step 1:

Go to Blogger.com and log in to Google Accounts. Use Gmail ID and password to log in. The same account Use you were singing on Blogger.

Step 2:

Delete Blog Blogger Complete  Full Information

After logging in to Blogger, Blogger Dashboard will open in front of you. From here, with the help of “Down Arrow” choose your blog from the blog list. Means you want to update the Blogger blog. If you have more than one blog, then you have only one blog, you can skip this step.

Step 3:

You will now have the Blog Dashboard Open. Click on the settings of left to right.

Step 4:

Delete Blog Blogger Complete  Full Information

Doing so will expand your Blogger settings. From here you click on other settings.

Step 5

You now have other settings for the Blogger Open From here, you can delete the blog and click on Delete blog button before removing the blog.

Step 6:

You will now have a pop-up. In which you have included these three options, that is, download the blog, close it, delete this blog. If you want to download blog content before deleting the blog, then you click on the download blog. And if you want to delete the blog without downloading it, then delete this blog directly.

Delete Blog Blogger Complete

Doing this will delete your blog. And will be linked to the list of deleted blogs. But this blog has not been deleted yet. To permanently delete the blogger blog, the blog should also be removed from the deleted blog list, which is explained further.

Step 7:

Now go to the blog list and select the blog you deleted. The action you take on the name of that blog is definitely the same as step 2.

Step 8:

removal of the blogger blog

Doing this will open a blog page that you have deleted. From which you have to click the delete button permanently.

Step 9:

permanently delete the blogger blog

You will now have a pop up once again. You need to confirm that you want to permanently delete this blog. To confirm, click the permanently delete button.

Congratulations! You have successfully deleted the Blogger blog.

What did you learn?

In this tutorial, we have given you complete information on removing the Blogger blog. What do you know about the removal of the Blogger blog, and what about the removal of the Blogger blog permanently? We hope this Topic will be useful to you.

Sure Read:

Leave a Reply

Scroll to Top
%d bloggers like this: